Posted in Uncategorized

Daily Post

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “A Storybook Day.” I would like to spend my day with Dorian Christiansen a leopard changeling who is very predatory, possessive, lethal to all he deemed enemies of their pack. but once he knew a loved so great w/ his baby sister who was killed by a socio path Enrique Santano. I would like to spend time w/ him to ask him so many questions about their world, what is the color of his fur? or I want to pet him cause he is an animal right who turns into a man by choice. I’m so fascinated with this character. Actually all the character in this series I loved. I so loved to be a part of this fictional story. I’m at a loss to described how great this story is, beyond our wildest imaginations with a plot/ twist so unpredictable it will left you quite breathless and clamoring to read all the following story. this a series entitled Psy- Changeling by Nalini Singh

Author:

I'm a simple lady who loves to write anything of consequence. I also loved reading anything under the sun and to voice out my opinion either in writing or vocally...

2 thoughts on “Daily Post

Leave a Reply

