Posted in Uncategorized

Response to Daily Post

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Pay It Forward.” Okay, this is my story…

First let me tell you that every day of my life I’ve strive hard to do good, to be kind, spread kindness to everyone. One instances that make a mark with me is when I give random things that I don’t need, some food that we have plenty of we give it away to those who needed it the most. I don’t want them to feel left out. Even though I’m privileged to be born in a family that provide me everything, I really feel for those who have none. As much as possible, I give back. They say a heartfelt thank you and have tears in their eyes is more than enough for me. They don’t even need to do that but I guess its how they show their gratitude and every time it happens, it truly melts my heart. That’s all.

Author:

I'm a simple lady who loves to write anything of consequence. I also loved reading anything under the sun and to voice out my opinion either in writing or vocally...

Leave a Reply

