Posted in Uncategorized

Response to Daily Post

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Our House.”

The ‘House’ I grew up in is a typical Bungalow house in an exclusive subdivision wherein their are a small chapel, basketball court, guardhouse and lots of available house & lot. *laughs* what I like most of that house is it’s comfy, it’s not just a ‘House’ for us but its a ‘Home’ wherein we entertain a lot, celebrate parties & special occasions like Christmas…. It’s smell like a clean well cooked meal for me, because my mom loves to cook and she’s good at it… really, really good… Our relatives used to tease me that maybe my mom was a bad cook cause I was so skinny but hey, I’m just like that when I’m just a little girl, I was sickly that’s why. Every time there is a ‘Reunion’ in our family one word to describe it is ‘Riot’ *laughs.* That’s All!

wilonzky

Author:

I'm a simple lady who loves to write anything of consequence. I also loved reading anything under the sun and to voice out my opinion either in writing or vocally...

Leave a Reply

