Posted in Uncategorized

Sink or Swim

Tell us about a time when you were left on your own, to fend for yourself in an overwhelming situation — on the job, at home, at school. What was the outcome?

Source: Sink or Swim Well definitely it was too much at first. Fending on your own, trying to grasp what to do. Where to begin? What things to do at first. But, hey everything can be learned with minimal instructions and by listening to your instincts. They are seldom wrong…. That’s what I do when in doubt with my decisions whether its a matter of what will we cook for supper? or whether what strategies I will have to adapt to convince my client to buy our products company or what better way to speak my mind in order to win the debate contest at school. It all comes to you at the exact time that you need it. that I promise you:)

Author:

I'm a simple lady who loves to write anything of consequence. I also loved reading anything under the sun and to voice out my opinion either in writing or vocally...

Leave a Reply

