Posted in Uncategorized

Love…

I used to think, that I know all there is to know about love. But, I don’t. There is so many definitions about love. The thing is there is no exact meaning of it once you’ve felt it. Many of us think that to love a person is to be always at her/his beck and call, but I think its being too dependent. Love is being possessive, no definitely not. Love is giving, a definite yes. But, I think love varies. It depends on the individual, what you think and felt for the person. How much you are willing to show what you feel. At the end of the day, you and only you can definitely know/ show how you love. No one can dictate you.

 

Author:

I'm a simple lady who loves to write anything of consequence. I also loved reading anything under the sun and to voice out my opinion either in writing or vocally...

Leave a Reply

